The 149th Open at Royal St George's

11 – 18 July 2021

The 149th Open will take place at Royal St. George’s in Sandwich, Kent between the 11th – 18th July 2021.

Past winners of The Open when played at Royal St. George’s include Sandy Lyle in 1985, Greg Nornam in 1986 & 1993, Ben Curtis in 2003 and Darren Clarke in 2011.

Below you will find a range of Official Ticket, Hotel and Travel package for The Open, however if you would like us to create a package that is tailored to your specific needs, requirements and budget just let us know!

2 Night Packages

3 Night Weekend Packages

5 Night Packages

Golf Inclusive Packages

Select your currency
EUR Euro